CED Board Representatives Officers

Alexander Graham Bell Association of the Deaf (AG Bell)
Gayla Guignard
AG Bell Association for the Deaf
3417 Volta Place, NW
Washington, D.C. 20007
gguignard@agbell.org
Donald M. Goldberg
Past President, AG Bell Association for the Deaf
Professor, College of Wooster
Consultant Staff, Cleveland Clinic
Wooster, OH 44691
goldbed@ccf.org
American Society for Deaf Children (ASDC)
Beth S. Benedict, Professor
Communication Studies
Gallaudet University
800 Florida Avenue
Washington, D.C. 20002
beth.benedict@gallaudet.edu
Avonne Brooker-Rutowski, President
Texas School for the Deaf
1102 S Congress Ave
Austin, TX 78704
avonne.brooker-rutowski@tsd.state.tx.us
Association of College Educators – Deaf and Hard of Hearing (ACE-DHH)
Pamela Luft, Professor
Department of Special Education
Kent State University
405 White Hall, 44242
pluft@kent.edu
Deborah S. Stryker, Associate Professor
Deaf Education
Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania
400 East Second Street, NH 028
Bloomsburg, PA 17815
dstryker@bloomu.edu
Conference of Educational Administrators of Schools and Programs for the Deaf (CEASD)
Barbara Raimondo J.D., Executive Director
CEASD
P.O. Box 1778
St. Augustine, FL 32085-1778
nationaloffice@ceasd.org
Dr. Sandra G. Edwards, President, CEASD
Superintendent, Mississippi School for the Deaf
1253 Eastover Drive
Jackson, Mississippi 39211
sgedwards@mdek12.org
National Association of the Deaf (NAD)
Howard A. Rosenblum, CEO
National Association of the Deaf
8630 Fenton Avenue
Silver Spring, MD 20910
howard.rosenblum@nad.org
Tawny Holmes
National Association of the Deaf
8630 Fenton Avenue
Silver Spring, MD 20910
tawny.holmes@nad.org
American Sign Language Teachers Association (ASLTA)
Arlene Gunderson, President
10413 E. Spring Creek Road
Sun Lakes, AZ 85248
president@aslta.org
Petra Horn-Marsh
Kansas Schools for the Deaf and Blind
450 East Park Street
Olathe, KS 66061
phornmarsh@kssdb.org
OPTION Schools
Barbara Hecht, PhD
Clarke Boston
1 Whitman Road
Canton, MA 02021
bhecht@clarkeschools.org
Maura Berndsen
Listen and Talk
8610 8th Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98115
maurab@listentalk.org
CED Officers
President:
Beth S. Benedict, Professor
Communication Studies
Gallaudet University
800 Florida Avenue
Washington, D.C. 20002
beth.benedict@gallaudet.edu
Secretary:
Pamela Luft (ACE-DHH)
Department of Special Education
Kent State University
405 White Hall, 44242
pluft@kent.edu
Treasurer:
Tawny Holmes
National Association of the Deaf
8630 Fenton Avenue
Silver Spring, MD 20910
tawny.holmes@nad.org

Promoting excellence in educating the deaf