CED Board Representatives

Alexander Graham Bell Association of the Deaf (AG Bell)
Teri Ouellette Donald M. Goldberg
American Society for Deaf Children (ASDC)
Malibu Barron Chris Payne-Tsoupros
Association of College Educators – Deaf and Hard of Hearing (ACE-DHH)
Mark M. Rust Pamela Luft
Conference of Educational Administrators of Schools and Programs for the Deaf (CEASD)
Tawny Holmes Hlibok Jeffrey Bravin
National Association of the Deaf (NAD)
Howard A. Rosenblum Sarah Honigfeld
American Sign Language Teachers Association (ASLTA)
OPTION Schools
Barbara Hecht Heather Grantham
National ASL and English Bilingual Consortium for Early Childhood Education
Laurene Simms Patrick Graham
CED Officers
Howard Rosenblum
Vice-President: Secretary:
Pamela Luft
Mark M. Rust

Promoting excellence in educating the deaf