CED Board Representatives

Alexander Graham Bell Association of the Deaf (AG Bell)
Teri Oullette
AG Bell Association for the Deaf
3417 Volta Place, NW
Washington, D.C. 20007
toullette@sjid.org
Donald M. Goldberg
AG Bell Association for the Deaf
Professor, College of Wooster
Consultant Staff, Cleveland Clinic
Wooster, OH 44691
dgoldberg@wooster.edu
American Society for Deaf Children (ASDC)
Rachel Coleman
American Society for Deaf Children
PO Box 23
Woodbine, MD 21797
rachel@deafchildren.org
Alisha Joslyn-Swob
American Society for Deaf Children
PO Box 23
Woodbine, MD 21797
alisha.joslyn@gmail.com
Association of College Educators – Deaf and Hard of Hearing (ACE-DHH)
Mark M. Rust
Associate Professor
McDaniel College
2 College Hill
Westminster, MD 21157-4390
mrust@mcdaniel.edu
Pamela Luft
873 Pine Drive
Kent, Ohio 44240-5935
pluft@kent.edu
Conference of Educational Administrators of Schools and Programs for the Deaf (CEASD)
David Geeslin
CEASD Superintendent, Indiana School for the Deaf
1253 Eastover Drive
Indianapolis, IN
DGeeslin@isd.k12.in.us
National Association of the Deaf (NAD)
Howard A. Rosenblum
National Association of the Deaf
8630 Fenton Avenue
Silver Spring, MD 20910
howard.rosenblum@nad.org
Tawny Holmes-Hilbok
National Association of the Deaf
8630 Fenton Avenue
Silver Spring, MD 20910
tawny.holmes@nad.org
American Sign Language Teachers Association (ASLTA)
Janice Smith-Warshaw
California State University – Fresno
5310 Campus Drive
Fresno, CA 93740
jsmithwarshaw@csufresno.edu
Jason Zinza
worldlang@aslta.org
OPTION Schools
Barbara Hecht
Clarke Boston
1 Whitman Road
Canton, MA 02021
bhecht@clarkeschools.org
Monica Dorman
Sunshine Cottage School for Deaf Children
603 Hildebrand
San Antonio, Texas 78212
mdorman@sunshinecottage.org
National ASL and English Bilingual Consortium for Early Childhood Education
Laurene Simms
Department of Education
800 Florida Avenue, N.E.
Washington, D.C. 20002
Gallaudet University
laurene.simms@gallaudet.edu
Patrick Graham
Rochester Institute of Technology
National Technical Institute for the Deaf
Lyndon Baines Johnson Hall-2751
52 Lomb Memorial Drive
Rochester, New York 14623
pjgnmp@rit.edu
CED Officers
President:
Barbara Raimondo
CEASD
P.O. Box 116
Washington Grove, MD 20880
ceasd@ceasd.org
Vice-President:
Tawny Holmes-Hilbok
National Association of the Deaf
8630 Fenton Avenue
Silver Spring, MD 20910
tawny.holmes@nad.org
Secretary:
Pamela Luft
873 Pine Drive
Kent, Ohio 44240-5935
pluft@kent.edu
Treasurer:
Janice Smith-Warshaw
California State University – Fresno
5310 Campus Drive
Fresno, CA 93740
jsmithwarshaw@csufresno.edu

Promoting excellence in educating the deaf